Staff

School Staff

Staff, Glen Taylor School

Chris Herlihy
Principal
chrish@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Johanna Wrack
Deputy Principal
johannaw@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Poto Faalili
Assistant Principal
potof@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Tania Botha
NE / Year 1/2 Team Leader Room 2 – NE
taniab@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Elena Terekhina
Year 3/4 Team Leader Room 9 – Year 3/4
elenat@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Manpreet Dhaliwal
Year 5/6 Team Leader Room 5 – Year 5/6
manpreetd@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Christine Tupou
Senior School Team Leader Room 11 – Year 7/8
christinet@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Aimee Litchfield
Room 3 – Year 1/2
aimeel@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Dee Karl
Room 4 – Year 1/2
deek@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Brittany Smith
Room 8 – Year 3/4
brittanys@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Ronil Raj
Room 10 – Year 3/4
ronilr@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Pia Sok
Room 6 – Year 5/6
pias@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Susan Pohlen
Room 12 – Year 7/8
susanp@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Mary Fonua
Room 13 – Year 6/7
maryf@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Victor van Wetering
Release Teacher
victorvw@glentaylor.schhol.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Viv Logan
Release Teacher
vivienne@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Trudy Cox (Alan’s Mum)
Release Teacher
trudyc@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Alan
Star Reliever
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Marie Vaevae
Executive Officer
mariev@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Julie Kasipale
Office Staff
juliek@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Halina Healy
Learning Support Staff
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Christine O’Connor
Learning Support Staff
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Mala Selvakumar
Learning Support Staff
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Shannon Williamson
Learning Support Staff
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Glen Marshall
Learning Support Staff
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Cherie Van Niekirk
Learning Support Staff
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Anna Thompson
Resource Teacher of Literacy
annat@glentaylor.school.nz
Staff, Glen Taylor School

Kate Pavarno
Resource Teacher of Literacy
katep@glentaylor.school.nz